TMA149 Members

Elizabeth Acker

Phone: (416)656-2551 | Email: lizacker@rogers.com

Instrument:


Barbara J Ackerman

Phone: (416)652-9726 | Email: 2barbaraackerman@gmail.com

Instrument:


Michael Adam Murray

Phone: (416)836-1797 | Email: michael.adam.murray@gmail.com

Instrument:


Aaron A Wallace

Phone: (902)877-6539 | Email: chevak93@gmail.com

Instrument: GUITAR, KEYS, VOCALS, DRUMS


Aaron Cheung

Phone: (416)346-8449 | Email: aaronparismusic@gmail.com

Instrument:


Aaron Davis

Phone: (416)533-9791 | Email: aaro@rogers.com

Instrument: PIANO


Aaron E Seunarine

Phone: (905)781-9649 | Email: msr_trini_69@hotmail.com

Instrument: PERCUSSION


Aaron J Good

Phone: (416)550-0552 | Email: aarongood.trombone@gmail.com

Instrument:


Aaron Knight

Phone: | Email: knightgrooves@yahoo.com

Instrument: DRUMS, PERCUSSION


Aaron Marshall

Phone: (416)400-9793 | Email: aarondanielmarshall@gmail.com

Instrument:


Aaron Mccourt

Phone: (416)686-0826 | Email: aaron@aaronmccourt.com

Instrument: KEYBOARD, GUITAR, ELECTRIC, PIANO, ELECTRIC


Aaron Mcfarlane

Phone: (506)647-9979 | Email: a.mcfarlane@gmail.com

Instrument: VIOLIN


Aaron Neal Goldstein

Phone: (416)318-3051 | Email: goldstein.aaron@gmail.com

Instrument:


Aaron Schwebel

Phone: (647)780-9040 | Email: schwebelaaron@gmail.com

Instrument: VIOLIN


Aaron Solowoniuk

Phone: (519)767-5134 | Email: stefanie@canhamrogers.com

Instrument:


Aaron Spink

Phone: | Email: spinko_aa@msn.com

Instrument:


Aaron Tessis

Phone: (615)310-7479 | Email: aarontessis@rogers.com

Instrument:


Aaron Verdonk

Phone: (416)522-2920 | Email: aaronverdonk@gmail.com

Instrument: PRODUCER


A Baird Knechtel

Phone: (416)242-2131 | Email: baird@triobravo.ca

Instrument: VIOLIN, VIOLA, CONDUCTOR


Abbey Leon Sholzberg

Phone: (647)210-1260 | Email: abbeyls@netzero.com

Instrument:


A Bruce Griffin

Phone: (416)318-3597 | Email: alanbgriffin@yahoo.com

Instrument:


Adam Bernstein

Phone: (905)446-2336 | Email: summonadam@gmail.com

Instrument:


Adam Cameron

Phone: (416)453-9897 | Email: adam.cameron8@hotmail.com

Instrument: PERCUSSION, DRUM KIT


Adam Campbell

Phone: (647)880-1795 | Email: adumbcamel@hotmail.com

Instrument: PERCUSSION


Adam Damelin

Phone: (416)516-8216 | Email: adamdamelin@yahoo.com

Instrument:


Adam David Ginsberg

Phone: (416)606-3396 | Email: drumdoghowl@gmail.com

Instrument:


Adam F Arruda

Phone: (416)658-7188 | Email: adamarruda89@gmail.com

Instrument: PERCUSSION, DRUM KIT


Adam Feingold

Phone: (514)686-5355 | Email: feingoldadam@gmail.com

Instrument: DJ


Adam Goddard

Phone: (416)423-1076 | Email: adam@adamgoddardmusic.com

Instrument:


Adam Hart-Owens

Phone: (519)835-3056 | Email: adamhartowens@gmail.com

Instrument: GUITAR, SYNTHESIZER, KEYBOARD, CELLO


Adam Hedman-Murray

Phone: | Email: adam.hedman.murray@gmail.com

Instrument: BASS


Adam Jesin Neuberger

Phone: (647)628-5626 | Email: adamjesin@gmail.com

Instrument:


Adam King

Phone: (416)904-8655 | Email: adamkingproduction@gmail.com

Instrument: COMPOSER


Adam Sakiyama

Phone: (647)520-8139 | Email: adamsakiyama@gmail.com

Instrument:


Adam Timoon

Phone: (905)278-7771 | Email: atimoon7771@rogers.com

Instrument:


Adam Wade Gontier

Phone: (212)450-1703 | Email: agontier@ditskycpa.com

Instrument:


Adam Warner

Phone: (647)233-4425 | Email: playforthesong@gmail.com

Instrument:


Adam Weaver

Phone: (416)574-5666 | Email: joy@sprackmanterrence.ca

Instrument: PIANO, ELECTRIC, GUITAR, ELECTRIC, PIANO, PERCUSSION, DRUM SYNTHESIZER, SAXOPHONE, ALTO, GUITAR, SYNTHESIZER, BASS, ELECTRIC, PERCUSSION, DRUM KIT, KEYBOARD, SAXOPHONE, BARITONE, SYNTHESIZER, KEYBOARD


Adam Weinmann

Phone: (416)948-1477 | Email: adam.weinmann@gmail.com

Instrument:


Adele Pierre

Phone: (905)973-7222 | Email: adelecld@gmail.com

Instrument:


Adlar Gross

Phone: (416)668-8849 | Email: adlargross@gmail.com

Instrument:


Adolfo A De Santis

Phone: (416)878-0573 | Email: adolfodesantis@hotmail.com

Instrument: PIANO


Adrian G Cook

Phone: (647)298-2715 | Email: adriangordoncook@gmail.com

Instrument: GUITAR, GUITAR, PEDAL STEEL, KEYBOARD, PIANO, SYNTHESIZER, KEYBOARD


Adrian Irvine

Phone: (647)206-9687 | Email: irvineadrian@gmail.com

Instrument: VIOLIN


Aelita Fitingof Neihausen

Phone: (416)222-7573 | Email: aelita@aelitamusic.com

Instrument:


Agnes C Roberts

Phone: (647)344-1718 | Email: klinghoferagnes@gmail.com

Instrument: VIOLIN


Agneya Chikte

Phone: (647)717-7340 | Email: agneya.chikte@gmail.com

Instrument: DRUM KIT, DJEMBE, CONGOS, BONGOS, TABLA


Agon Resuli

Phone: (647)217-6733 | Email: thethook@gmail.com

Instrument: DJ


Ahkinoah H Izarh

Phone: (647)479-2449 | Email: info@ahimusic.com

Instrument: GUITAR ACOUSTIC, VOCALIST POP


Ahmed Ramy Abdel Rahman

Phone: (647)617-7755 | Email: management@ramriddlz.com

Instrument: VOCALIST